Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Solos from Solitude XII (Live Music, Online)

October 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Donation

Live tango music concert online
8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern / 12 midnight Argentina

Enjoy the evening of live tango music performance:
* Rodrigo Avalos – bandoneon (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
* Jennie Gubner – violin (Tucson, AZ)
* Maxi Larrea – guitar (Tucson, AZ)

The musicians will take turns playing solos from their home studios.
Free admission. Donations are greatly appreciated via paypal.me/rshura

YouTube Live: https://youtu.be/k-Ebzd0DaKo
For best experience, please use good speakers or headphones.

Details

Date:
October 2
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Donation
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://youtu.be/k-Ebzd0DaKo