Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Featured

Solos from Solitude XI (Live Music, Online)

8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern / 12 midnight Argentina Enjoy the evening of live tango music performance: * Pablo Estigarribia - piano (Buenos Aires, Argentina) * The Del Curto family ...

Donation

La Milonga Genesis (Postponed)

Genesis Dance 404 Clement St., San Francisco

9:00pm - 10:00 pm - Tango Lesson 10:00pm - 1:30am - Milonga Lesson & Milonga $20 Milonga only $15 $5 discount for full-time college students  

$15 – $20