Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Featured

Solos from Solitude X (Live Music, Online)

Live tango music concert online, with 7 bandoneons, 3 pianos, 3 guitars, and a vibraphone! 8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern / 12 midnight Argentina / 12 noon Sep 5 Japan ...

Donation

La Milonga Genesis (Postponed)

Genesis Dance 404 Clement St., San Francisco

9:00pm - 10:00 pm - Tango Lesson 10:00pm - 1:30am - Milonga Lesson & Milonga $20 Milonga only $15 $5 discount for full-time college students  

$15 – $20