Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tango League Festival Welcome Milonga (Online)

May 12 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT

Free

We’d like to invite you to the opening online milonga organized by The Tango League.
This event will be totally FREE via Zoom (we’ll share the link soon).

The 5 super couples will be hosting this milonga, and would love to recreate with you the feeling of being at a milonga. There will be tandas, cortinas, performances and nice PRIZES! (details to come).

So please, dress up, make a little space in your living room to dance (yes, even if you are alone) and turn up the volume to have fun with us!

Tuesday May 12th:
7pm PST
9pm CT
10pm EST

More info on our website: https://thetangoleague.wixsite.com/thetangoleague

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/164554351628980/