Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Solos from Solitude X (Live Music, Online)

September 4 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Donation

Live tango music concert online, with 7 bandoneons, 3 pianos, 3 guitars, and a vibraphone!
8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern / 12 midnight Argentina / 12 noon Sep 5 Japan / 6 am Sep 5 Finland

Enjoy the evening of live tango music performance:
* Ramiro Boero – bandoneon (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
* Pablo Estigarribia – piano (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
* Guillermo García – guitar (Berkeley, CA)
* Guido Gavazza – bandoneon (Rosario, Argentina)
* Yukie Kawanami – bandoneon (Fukuoka, Japan)
* Moeri Kobayashi – piano (Ibaraki, Japan)
* Maxi Larrea – guitar (Tucson, AZ)
* Sumi Lee – piano (San Francisco, CA)
* Sami Pirttilahti – bandoneon (Riihimäki, Finland)
* Alex Roitman – bandoneon (San Francisco, CA)
* Heyni Solera – bandoneon (Washington, DC)
* Ben Thomas – vibraphone (Seattle, WA)
* Adam Tully – guitar (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
* Rodolfo Zanetti – bandoneon (New York, NY)

Free admission. Donations are greatly appreciated via paypal.me/rshura
YouTube Live: https://youtu.be/kDWE_vLzW3c

For best experience, please use good speakers or headphones.

Details

Date:
September 4
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Donation
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/331738654904760/