Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Solos from Solitude VIII (Live Music, Online)

August 7 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

Donation

Live tango music concert online
8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern / 12 midnight Argentina

Enjoy the evening of live tango music performance:
* Ramiro Boero – bandoneon (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
* Ben Thomas – vibraphone (Seattle, WA)
* Maxi Larrea – guitar (Tucson, AZ)
The musicians will take turns playing solos from their home studios.

Free admission. Donations are greatly appreciated via paypal.me/rshura

YouTube Live: https://youtu.be/bHLE_f_3pXE

For best experience, please use good speakers or headphones.

Details

Date:
August 7
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
Donation
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/300164904667578/