Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Milonga Porteña en vivo (Online)

May 16 @ 11:55 am - 4:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:55 am on Saturday, repeating until June 27, 2020

As every Saturday during this quarantine, we will meet virtually in the Milonga Porteña.
https://www.facebook.com/Tango1248

20:00 Central Europe (Paris – Madrid)
19:00 GMT (London – Porto)
15:00 (Buenos Aires – Montevideo – Rio de Janeiro).
========================
Como cada sábado de esta cuarentena, nos encontraremos virtualmente en la Milonga Porteña.
https://www.facebook.com/Tango1248/

20:00 Europa Central (París – Madrid)
19:00 GMT (Londres – Oporto)
15:00 (Buenos Aires – Montevideo – Río de Janeiro).

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
11:55 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/264591131396429/