Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

3 Esquinas Tango Show (Online)

May 9 @ 6:00 pm - 6:40 pm PDT

Donation

You are invited to a very special performance this Saturday May 9th! We are remotely joining 3 wonderful NYC based Tango couples to perform at the same time in their separate spaces!
In these strange times we are looking for new and exciting possibilities to keep Tango alive and to stay connected with all the Tango community. We are offering this show on a donation base, so that anyone that would like to can join, and you can donate as much or little as you can or like. The performance will be followed by a Q&A!

**** To join the live stream, email us at andresysaritatango@nullgmail.com to receive the zoom link. ****

We all truly appreciate your generosity, the donations will be divided equally between all three couples.

You can donate via PayPal http://paypal.me/asatango or Venmo to andresysaritatango@nullgmail.com / @Sarita-Apel

Show starts at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST

Details

Date:
May 9
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:40 pm
Cost:
Donation
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/333367967638578/